Búsqueda personalizada


Create a playlist at MixPod.com

Banner Official

A Day To Remember

miércoles, 13 de mayo de 2009
A day to remember es una agrupacion
de post hardcore proveniente de
ocala, estados unidos

myspace: http://www.myspace.com/adaytoremember

And Their Name Was Treason (2005)

1. Intro
2. Heartless
3. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence
4. Second Glance
5. Casablanca Sucked Anyways
6. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance
7. If Looks Could Kill
8. You Had Me At Hello
9. 1958
10. Sound The Alarm

dar click aqui

For Those Who Have Heart (2007)

1. Fast Forward To 2012
2. Show 'Em The Ropes
3. Monument
4. Speak Of The Devil
5. Colder Than My Heart If You Can Imagine
6. Start The Shooting
7. The Price We Pay
8. A Shot In The Dark
9. I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
10. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
11. The Danger In Starting A Fire
12. Here's To The Past

dar click aqui

Homesick (2009)

01. The Downfall Of Us All
02. My Life For Hire
03. I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
04. NJ Legion Iced Tea
05. Mr Highway's Thinking About The End
06. Have Faith In Me
07. Welcome To The Family
08. Homesick
09. Holdin' It Down For The Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are
11. Another Song For The Weekend
12. If It Means Alot To You

dar click aqui

0 comentarios: